Obscura’s Grant Roberts on FUEL TV Next Monday, September 21st!

Obscura’s Grant Roberts will be appearing on FUEL TV’s The Daily Habit next Monday, September 21st at 6pm PST/9pm EST and later again that evening at 9pm PST/12am EST. The show rebroadcasts the following day at 11:30am PST/2:30pm EST and again later at 2:30pm PST/5:30pm EST (however, check local listings in your area is it could vary from location to location). Grant has had a busy summer and will be talking about his Wakestock performance, the exploits of his recent trip to the land down under, and his new Obscura family…

Be sure to tune in!

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment

 
 




 

About

WakeGirls is the premier website showcasing women in wake sports. Whether it's wakeboarding, wakeskating, or wakesurfing, WakeGirls provides the perfect platform for women to show off their skills and kick butt in their sport. With the latest news, products, technology, music, fashion, & instruction that the wake industry has to offer, WakeGirls is the one-stop-shop for your piece of wake culture. Come on in, the water's fine.

WTS

Let’s Get Social